top of page

2021-2022 Moniteau Lady Warrior Basketball Team Photo

Front Row: Cheyenne Curl, Abbey Jewart, Mackenzie Ashley Huffman, Alexandria Pry, Cara Roxberry, Sophia Fleeger. 2nd Row: Sydney Bayless, Mackenzie Arblaster, Catherine Kelly, Victoria Pry, Davina Pry. Back Row: Coach Dee Arblaster, Isabella Osborne, Kendall Sankey and Asst. Coach Maura Pry. Not pictured Lucy Hartle.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page