top of page

A-C Valley Class of 1973 Reunion Information Needed

The A-C Valley Class of 1973 is holding its 50th reunion on Saturday, Sept. 23, with a gathering at the Foxburg Country Club.  All classmates who have not yet received a reunion notice and registration form should send an email to: Please include your preferred email address or another means of contact.

Efforts to contact classmates — preferably through email addresses — is ongoing. 

For anyone with contact information about the following classmates, please send a message to or contact reunion organizer Kay Stephens at 814-946-3209.

Email addresses are needed for the following classmates: Tom Aughton, Cathy Bernard, Karen Brunsgaard, Roy Card, Norman Carson, Randy Collier, Lonny Cogswell, Dale Confer, Steve Conner, Larry Cotterman, Bill Cotterman, Patty Cratty, Duane Douglas, Terry Edinger, Debbie Fertig, Lonnie Felix, Phil Fine, Eddie Foust, Dixie Gallagher, Tom Gillespie, Gary Hawk, Dan Hilliard, Bill Holliday, Jim Howard, Randy Johns, Diane Kasmoch, Stella Keefer, Kami King, Greg Kriebel, Lonny Kriebel, Roy Mahood, Jim McFadden, Jim Nunamaker, Jay Parks, Bruce Rhonemus, Tom Richardson, Jerry Russell, Bob Savage, Tom Schaffer, Betty Simpson, Dan Shook, Marty Scheffler, Mike Slater, Debbie Slaughenhaupt, Jim Trill and Diane Uncapher.

49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page