A-C Valley Fall Sports Schedules


Union-A-C Valley Varsity Football Schedule

DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME

Thurs. Oct. 1 Redbank Valley Away 7:00 PM

Fri. Oct. 9 Sheffield A-C Valley 7:00 PM

Fri. Oct. 16 Brockway Union 7:00 PM

Fri. Oct. 23 Keystone A-C Valley 7:00 PM

Fri. Oct. 30 Curwensville Curwensville 7:00 PM

Fri. Nov. 6 Redbank Valley A-C Valley 7:00 PM


A-C Valley Volleyball Schedule

DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME

Sept. 28 Punxsutawney Home 7:00 PM

Sept. 29 Moniteau Away 6:00 PM

Oct. 1 Redbank Valley Home 6:00 PM

Oct. 6 Clarion Away 6:00 PM

Oct. 8 Cranberry Home 6:00 PM

Oct. 10 West Shamokin Tourn - Cancelled

Oct. 13 Clarion Limestone Away 6:00 PM

Oct. 15 Sheffield Away 7:00 PM

Oct. 17 Union -Extra Match Home 10:00 AM

Oct. 19 Forest Area Home Postponed

Oct. 20 Keystone Home 6:00 PM

Oct. 22 Sheffield Home 7:00 PM

Oct. 26 Union Union 7:00 PM

Oct. 27 Sharpsville Away 7:00 PM

A-C Valley Boys & Girls

Cross Country Schedule

DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME

Tues. Sept. 29 Karns City Home TBA

Tues. Oct. 6 Clarion Area A-C Valley 4:30 PM

Tues. Oct. 6 C-Limestone Union 4:30 PM

Tues. Oct. 13 Cranbery Cranberry 4:30 PM

Tues. Oct. 20 Keystone Keystone 4:30 PM

Thurs. Oct. 22 Karns City Inv Karns City 3:00 PM

Sat. Oct. 24 District IX Champ. TBA


Subscribe to Receive Breaking News

My Progress News

  • White Facebook Icon
Breaking%20News_edited.jpg

410 Main Street, Emlenton, PA 16373