top of page

A-C Valley Homecomeing Court for 2020

Congratulations to the following 2020 A-C Valley H.S. Homecoming Court Members:  Makenna Armagost, Andrea Meals,  Abigail Feicht, Amelia Sherman, Tarra Stefanacci,  Kyley Freeman, Tanner Merwin, Brent Hetrick, Broc Weigle, Riley Bauer, Eli Penny, and Zachary Wampler.

The king and queen were crowned at the football game on Friday, October 16th during halftime. The UHS-ACV Falcon Knights played the Brockway Rovers.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

For Rent

bottom of page