top of page

ACV National Honor Society 2023 Induction

The Allegheny-Clarion Valley High School held its 2023 National Honor Society Induction Ceremony on Thursday, May 25, 2023 at the High School Auditorium.

This years NHS Inductees are pictured above: Payton Duffee, Madison Fox, Olivia Fox, Alivya Hartzell, Ava Snyder, Rylan Strauser, Cora Weigle and Baylie Wingard.

Current members are: Caden Ace, Grace Barlett, Seth Best, Avah Burke, Ryan Cooper, Aletha Farrington, Madison Hurrelbrink, Izabela Ielase, Hannah Ithen, Sophia McGarvey,, Kyleigh Morrison, Gina Rhoades, Brianna Schmidt, Jaxon Sundling and Drew Whitcomb.

Advisor: Mrs. Farrington

13 views0 comments


bottom of page