top of page

ACV Senior Awards - Assembly Highlights

The “Give Club” Service Award was given to Isabella Shanafelt (R) by Justine Whyte. (L)


Brent Hetrick received the Jack Rowley Charitable Trust Music Award and the John Philip Sousa Award. Presented by Dr. Scott DiTullio.

Hetrick also received recognition for perfect attendance by Principal Jordan.


Presenting the Good Citizenship Award, on behalf of State Senator Scott Hutchinson, was Dr. David McDeavitt. The awards went to Austin Eaton and Amelia Sherman.



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page