Griffith D. Morgan Scholarship

Applications for the Griffith D. Morgan Scholarship are available in the guidance office of Karns City High School and Armstrong High School. Applications must be post-marked by April 30, 2020 to be considered.

An applicant must be a permanent resident of the Borough of East Brady, Brady Township (Clarion County), Sugarcreek Township, Brady’s Bend Township, or Washington Township (Armstrong County) and enrolled as a full-time student at an accredited four-year college/university program for the 2020-2021 school year.  Students who are part-time or enrolled at vocational, technical or community colleges are not eligible.

A first-time applicant must have an official transcript of high school grades and evidence of admission to college/university attached to the application.

Applicants must apply each year.

1 view0 comments