top of page

Keystone High School 2020 Homecoming Court

The senior class at Keystone announces their nominations for the 2020 Homecoming Court! Left to Right:  Cameron Easton, Emma Burrows, Faith Young, Maddie Dunlap, Logan Sell, Brandon Pierce, Ali Clark, Kay Fulmer, Koby Buzard, Keenan Heeter, Brianna VanTassel and Peyton Means.

The King and Queen will be crowned at last football game of the season versus Curwensvile on Friday, Nov 6th.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page