Keystone Panther Fall Sports Schedule - Girls Jr. High Basketball Schedule

DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME

Wed. Oct.14 Warren Area Away 4:00 PM

Thurs. Oct. 15 Oil City Area Away 4:00 PM

Tues. Oct. 20 Karns City Home 4:00 PM

Thurs. Oct. 22 Moniteau Away 3:45 PM

Tues. Oct. 27 Redbank Valley Home 4:00 PM

Thurs. Oct. 29 Cranberry Away 4:00 PM

Mon. Nov. 2 C-L Home 4:00 PM

Wed. Nov. 4 Union Away 3:30 PM

Fri. Nov. 6 North Clarion Home 4:00 PM

Mon. Nov. 9 A-C Valley Away 4:00 PM

Wed. Nov. 11 Forest Area Home 4:00 PM

Fri., Nov. 13 Venango Cath. Away 4:00 PM

Mon. Nov 16 Clarion Area Home 4:00 PM

Wed. Nov. 18 Karns City Away 4:00 PM

Fri., Nov. 20 Moniteau Home 4:00 PM

Tues. Nov. 24 Redbank Valley Away 4:00 PM

Wed. Dec. 2 Cranberry Home 4:00 PM

Fri. Dec. 4 C-L Away 4:00 PM


Subscribe to Receive Breaking News

My Progress News

  • White Facebook Icon
Breaking%20News_edited.jpg

410 Main Street, Emlenton, PA 16373