top of page

Celebration of Talent Winners Announced

Pictuted left to right: Mandy Williams, Reilly Martin, Ashlynne Cornmesser,

Wild Bill Ion and Jacob Hoffman.


The Celebraton of Talent was held on February 5, 2022 at the Barrow Civic Theatre in Franklin. With twelve contestants here are the 5 top performers. The winners were selected by audience vote. The winners of this year’s show were: 

#1 Ashlynne E. Cornmesser, Oil City - vocal and piano; “Cigar Ash Annointments” by Ashlynne Cornmesser (original lyrics and composition), "Quiet Breaking" by Ashlynne Cornmesser (also original lyrics and composition)

#2 Jacob Hoffman, Knox - piano; "Clair De Lune" - Claude Debussy; "Liebestraum No. 3" - Franz Liszt

#3 Wild Will Ion, Cooperstown - vocal and guitar; "My Father's Blood" Ben Danaher, "Everybody Talks To God" Aaron Lewis

#4 Mandy Williams, aka TheHoopBear, Harrisville - hula hooping routine; The Hula Shebang, Just Clowning Around

#5 Reilly Martin, Bruin - vocal; "Hopelessly Devoted to You", "Somebody to Love" Queen

16 views0 comments


bottom of page