top of page

Knox Borough

Knox Borough Council Info

Knox Borough Councilors

President:  Jack Bish Jr

Vice President:  Linda Runyan

Pro Tem:  William (Bill) Henry Iii

Councilors: William (Bill) Henry III •  Tom Goble • Michael Leahy • Carl (Buck) Salser • Linda Runyan • Harold (Bud) Price

Knox Borough Mayor: Frank Agnello

Knox Borough Employees:

Secretary/Treasurer: Sharon Heeter

Maintenance Supervisor: Jeff (Woody) Mccleary

Maintenance:Lucas Klein • Tom Reisinger • Charlie Bell

Police Chief: Jason Bowen

Police Officer: Cody Webster

Open Records: Sharon Heeter

Note: Regular monthly council meetings are held on the first Monday unless otherwise notified and start at 7: 30 p.m.

Work sessions are held the third Monday unless otherwise notified and start at 7 p.m.

Visitors welcome and if you would like to be on the agenda notify Sharon at least a week in advance.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page