top of page

Scott E. Hutchinson PA State Senator (R-21)

The 21st Senatorial District includes part of Butler County consisting of the city of Butler and the townships of Adams, Brady, Butler, Center, Cherry, Clay, Connoquenessing, Cranberry, Forward, Franklin, Marion, Mercer, Penn and Slippery Rock and the boroughs of Callery, Connoquenessing, Evans City, Harrisville, Mars, Prospect, Seven Fields, Slippery Rock, Valencia, West Liberty and West Sunbury; all of Clarion County; all of Forest County; all of Venango County; and part of Warren County consisting of the city of Warren and the townships of Brokenstraw, Cherry Grove, Conewango, Deerfield, Elk, Farmington, Freehold, Glade, Limestone, Mead, Pine Grove, Pittsfield, Pleasant, Sheffield, Sugar  Grove, Triumph and Watson and the boroughs of Bear Lake, Clarendon, Sugar Grove, Tidioute and Youngsville.

OIL CITY 229 Elm Street Oil City, PA 16301 (814) 677-6345 FAX: (814) 677-6331

BUTLER 110 East Diamond Street Butler, PA 16001 (724) 282-1234 FAX: (724) 282-6852

WARREN 22045 Route 6 Warren, PA 16365-7952 (814) 728-2100 FAX: (814) 728-2102

HARRISBURG 170 Main Capitol Harrisburg, PA 17120 (717) 787-9684 FAX: (717) 787-6088 TTY: 800-364-1581

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Knox Borough

Knox Borough Council Info Knox Borough Councilors President: Jack Bish Jr Vice President: Linda Runyan Pro Tem: William (Bill) Henry


bottom of page