top of page

PACP Announces 2023 Board of Directors

The Pennsylvania Association of Chamber Professionals (PACP) has announced its 2023 Officers and Board of Directors who will take office on January 1, 2023:


Chair – Tracy Becker, Clarion Area Chamber

Chair-Elect – Brian Schill, Peters Township Chamber

Treasurer/Corporate Secretary – Gina Suydam, Wyoming County Chamber

Immediate Past Chair – Fred Gaffney, Columbia Montour Chamber

Board of Directors

Ron Aldom, Somerset County Chamber

Jodi August, Greater DuBois Chamber

Chris Berleth, Columbia Montour Chamber

George Book, West Shore Chamber

Lindsay Griffin, Greater Wyoming Valley Chamber

Gina Grone, Northside North Shore Chamber

Alex Halper, PA Chamber

Katie Hetherington Cunfer, Greater Reading Chamber Alliance

Steven Hunsberger, Indian Valley Chamber

Christa Lundy, Meadville Area Chamber

Ryan Rosenbaum, Montgomery County Chamber

Board members serve in a volunteer leadership role for a specified term, developing and leading the annual Plan of Action to assist in the enhancement of quality education in professional and organizational development to its members.  Key events for PACP include the annual Chamber Professionals & Leadership Conference, Chamber Day in Harrisburg, and ongoing professional development webinars and programs.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page