top of page

Awards Day at A-C Valley H.S.

The annual Allegheny-Clarion Valley High School Jr./Sr. Awards Assembly was held at the high school auditorium on Wednesday, May 25, 2022. The event was lead by underclassmen Avah Burke, Aletha Farrington, pictured below as they presented this year’s Valedictorian and Salutatorian.

Avah Burke, Aletha Farrington, Meah M. Schiberl-Ielase (Salutatorian) and Evelyn M. Ruckdeschel (Valedictorian)


Other scholarships, awards and recognition included the C.U.P. Leadership Scholarship, C.U.P Alumni Legacy Scholarship, the ACV-EA Scholarships, The John Philip Sousa Award, the Murphy’s Music Achievement Award, the Athletic Awards, St. John’s Scholarships, Glenn Karnes Memorial Scholarship, Senior Art Awards, the Spanish Awards, Principal’s List Awards, Honor Roll Awards and perfect attendance awards.


A-CV H.S. Class of 2022

Valedictorian - Evelyn M. Ruckdeschel

Salutatorian - Meah M. Schiberl-Ielase

Class President - Anthony Palmer

Vice-President - Meah Schiberl- Ielase

Treasurer - Bella Hunt

Secretary - Malia Conner

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page